Results

028Anytime we set out to accomplish a goal, we have an idea of what the final results must be.  We set a beginning, define the end and then set out on the journey.  The journey is where it all happens.  We experience setbacks, successes, roadblocks, unhelpful emotions, positive emotions, opinions from others, opinions from ourselves, and a lot of course correction.  And then we arrive.  Now is the time to take an honest look at the results.  A true evaluation and determination if we move on, change something that didn’t work, or stand back and smile with satisfaction at the results.

This particular journey of mine actually began on July 24 when I made the decision to incorporate much, much more raw fruits and vegetables into my daily diet.  I also took a few days to gradually decrease the amount of caffeine I was drinking until I was down to one cup of decaf each day.  I increased water consumption and generally ate less and stopped eating earlier in the day.  Then I set a date for beginning the 10 days of very strict eating (see previous blogs).  The results that follow are total results that date back to July 24.

I have completed the pre-determined 10 days of strict dietary intake with the main desired result of Better Health (and hoping for additional results).  If you would also like to have the following results, they are well within your grasp and your control.  I can help you through that journey!

  • 15 pound total weight loss (more than one stone)
  • Fingernails are growing and strong
  • Skin feels more elastic and smooth
  • Overall feeling of well-being
  • Sustained energy throughout the day
  • Sleeping so much better
  • No pain or heaviness in legs
  • Lower back pain has diminished
  • No more hot flashes (yes ladies!)
  • Feel healthy

So now that I am at the evaluation stage, I want it to continue and never end.  I have decided to continue eating mostly raw fruits and vegetables and drinking tons of water.  I will rarely have caffeine, alcohol, sugar, salt or cooked foods.  Who knows what results will show themselves next month?  I can’t wait to find out and if you are ready to get started, give me a shout out and I will help create a plan suitable for you.

Hold your head up and smile.

Tammy

http://www.coachingbytheballs.com

One thought on “Results

  1. So impressed with your results I did a juicing diet and only lasted 1 day – I’ve cut my tea drinking down to about 3 cups a day which is a huge leap from 12 sometimes less a day and upped my water and reduced sugary snacks to about 2 or 3 a week working to bring that down to zer0 . Did you experience any headaches with the caffeine with drawal ? Well done and look forward to reading about your progress

Leave a comment